Loading...
Clubs 2017-12-26T17:12:40+00:00

Richmond Hill Ji-Hong Tai Chi College
Liang Boa Sum
647-388-0083
jihong@jihongtaichi.com

Mississauga Sunny Tang Martial Arts
Alan Tang
3500 Ridgeway Drive, Mississauga, ON L5L 0B4
416-801-5614
Mississauga@sunnytang.com

Markham Sunny Tang Martial Arts
Alan Tang
3275 Highway #7 (First Markham Place)
416-801-5614
Markham@sunnytang.com

Oshawa Wing Chun & Martial Arts
Sean Crites
sifuseancrites@gmail.com

Parry’s Ving Tsun
Liz Parry
416-795-3322
Lparry8@yahoo.com

Scarborough Sunny Tang Martial Arts
Sunny Tang
2370 Midland Avenue, Suite B22-25, Scarborough, ON M1S 5C6
416-321-5913
info@sunnytang.com

Shaolin NJYZC (Canada) Qigong Association
Cindy and Tim To
416-917-8299

Traditional Wushu Association
Daniel Yan
danyan138@hotmail.com

Ving Tsun Centre (Hamilton)
Chris Hader
chgsash@acn.net

Wayland Li Wushu Centre
Wenqi Li
416-629-9309
info@waylandliwushu.com

Wing Hung Taiji
Patrick Wu
416-402-9780
patrickwu@hotmail.ca

Wu’s Tai Chi Chuan Academy
Johnathan Krehm
jkrehm@look.ca

Dragon Style Member Association
Lai Wing Yuk
416-723-7382

Centre For Eastern Medicine & Martial Arts
Rosalynn Kwok
cemmacanada@gmail.com

Hua Sing Tai Chi Inter. Comp. Taolu Centre
Jenny Yee
647-898-6000

Toronto Free Mason Society / Athletic Club
Chau Kwok Hung
647-761-8965

United Quan Zhou Association & Dragon Team
Wenbin Ke
647-271-6698

Du Yun Feng Wu Guang
Du Yun Feng
647-712-1566

WushuCanada Taiji Chuan Committee
Patrick Wu
416-402-9780
Patrickwu@hotmail.ca

Cumberland Martial Arts Academy
Robert Teske
robert.teske@scc-csc.ca

Orleans Sunny Tang Ving Tsun
Randy Desormeaux
Desormeaux.randy@gmail.com

Oshawa Wing Chun & Martial Arts
Sean Crites
sifuseancrites@gmail.com

Ottawa Kung Fu
John Peluso
613-730-1352
info@ottawakungfucentre.com

Sunny Tang Ving Tsun Ottawa
Walter Jakimczuk
250-896-6683
wjakimczuk@me.com

WushuCanada Sanda Committee
Robert Teske
613-996-7555
scctesker@gmail.com

Universal Wing Chun Kung Fu Academy
Daniele Lolli
Fung-111@hotmail.com

Roxboro Tai Chi kung Fu Center
Sergio Arione
1-514-684-9584
taichimontreal@gmail.com

Kitchener Kicks Martial Arts Centre
David Hackett
519-741-KICK (5425)
50 Ottawa Street South Suite 111 Kitchener, ON N2G 3S7
info@kitchenerkicks.ca

Mississauga Sunny Tang Martial Arts
Alan Tang
3500 Ridgeway Drive, Mississauga, ON L5L 0B4
416-801-5614
Mississauga@sunnytang.com

NTKS Kung Fu Academy
Glen Doyle
225 Bysham Park Drive Unit#1, Woodstock, Ontario, ON
519-532-6191
https://ntkskungfu.wixsite.com/info
ntkskungfu@gmail.com

Terry’s Golden Tiger School of Kung Fu
Terry Sulkye
307 10th St, Hanover ON N4N 1P1
519-364-0123
http://www.thegoldentiger.com
sulkye@wightman.ca

Trevor’s Golden Tiger School of Kung Fu
Trevor Uitvlugt
100 Park Street (Left Building, 2nd Floor), Kitchener, Ontario N2G 1M5
519-742-0421
http://www.goldentigerschool.com/
goldentigerschool@gmail.com

Ving Tsun Centre (Hamilton)
Chris Hader
chgsash@acn.net