Loading...
Clubs 2017-08-20T20:25:46+00:00

Cumberland Martial Arts Academy
Robert Teske
robert.teske@scc-csc.ca

Kitchener Kicks Martial Arts Centre
David Hackett
519-741-KICK (5425)
50 Ottawa Street South Suite 111 Kitchener, ON N2G 3S7
info@kitchenerkicks.ca

Richmond Hill Ji-Hong Tai Chi College
Liang Boa Sum
647-388-0083
jihong@jihongtaichi.com

Mississauga Sunny Tang Martial Arts
Alan Tang
3500 Ridgeway Drive, Mississauga, ON L5L 0B4
416-801-5614
Mississauga@sunnytang.com

Markham Sunny Tang Martial Arts
Alan Tang
3275 Highway #7 (First Markham Place)
416-801-5614
Markham@sunnytang.com

North Bay Ving Tsun
Colin Young
northbayvingtsun@gmail.com

Orleans Sunny Tang Ving Tsun
Randy Desormeaux
Desormeaux.randy@gmail.com

Oshawa Wing Chun & Martial Arts
Sean Crites
sifuseancrites@gmail.com

Ottawa Kung Fu
John Peluso
613-730-1352
info@ottawakungfucentre.com

Parry’s Ving Tsun
Liz Parry
416-795-3322
Lparry8@yahoo.com

Phoenix Shaolin Wushu
Jay Guertin
straightjacket333@hotmail.com

Scarborough Sunny Tang Martial Arts
Sunny Tang
2370 Midland Avenue, Suite B22-25, Scarborough, ON M1S 5C6
416-321-5913
info@sunnytang.com

Shaolin NJYZC (Canada) Qigong Association
Cindy and Tim To
416-917-8299

Sunny Tang Ving Tsun Ottawa
Walter Jakimczuk
250-896-6683
wjakimczuk@me.com

Traditional Wushu Association
Daniel Yan
danyan138@hotmail.com

Ving Tsun Centre (Hamilton)
Chris Hader
chgsash@acn.net

Wayland Li Wushu Centre
Wenqi Li
416-629-9309
info@waylandliwushu.com

Wing Hung Taiji
Patrick Wu
416-402-9780
patrickwu@hotmail.ca

Wu’s Tai Chi Chuan Academy
Johnathan Krehm
jkrehm@look.ca

Dragon Style Member Association
Lai Wing Yuk
416-723-7382

Centre For Eastern Medicine & Martial Arts
Rosalynn Kwok
cemmacanada@gmail.com

Hua Sing Tai Chi Inter. Comp. Taolu Centre
Jenny Yee
647-898-6000

Toronto Free Mason Society / Athletic Club
Chau Kwok Hung
647-761-8965

United Quan Zhou Association & Dragon Team
Wenbin Ke
647-271-6698

Du Yun Feng Wu Guang
Du Yun Feng
647-712-1566

WushuCanada Taiji Chuan Committee
Patrick Wu
416-402-9780
Patrickwu@hotmail.ca

WushuCanada Traditional Kung Fu Committee
Benson Xiao
604-230-6372

WushuCanada Sanda Committee
Robert Teske
613-996-7555
scctesker@gmail.com

SYL Wushu Taiji Qigong Institute
Chenhan Yang
604-716-2338
info@shouyuliang.com

Tai Rui Martial Arts Centre
Allen Ba
647-886-4815

Universal Wing Chun Kung Fu Academy
Daniele Lolli
Fung-111@hotmail.com

Wang Heng Wushu Tai Chi Institute
Wang Heng
778-881-9185
wushuwangheng@hotmail.com

Roxboro Tai Chi kung Fu Center
Sergio Arione
1-514-684-9584
taichimontreal@gmail.com